The Town of Arborg is governed by a Mayor and Council, who are elected for a 4 year term. 

Council Meetings are held on the 2nd & 4th Wednesday of the month.

Meetings usually commence at 9 AM and are open to the General Public.

Meetings are held in Council Chambers, Town Office, 337 River Road.

Delegations wishing to make a presentation to Council, should notify the Office a minimum of 5 days prior to the meeting date. Delegates will receive an appointed time to appear before Council. Presentations are limited to 15 minutes.

A complete listing of Council meetings can be found on the Events Calendar on this website
Your Current Council
    •    Randy Sigurdson, Mayor 
    •    Rob Thorsteinson, Deputy Mayor
    •    Vivian Leduchowski, Councillor
    •    Susan Bauernhuber, Councillor
    •    Larry Speiss, Councillor